JUNIOR SECTION CONTACTS

Position

Contact

e-mail address

Telephone

Chairman

Richard Axford

r_axford@sky.com

07792 590505

Secretary

Rachael Garside

garsiderachael@yahoo.co.uk

07768 395963

Treasurer

Shaun Lewis

shaunbethlewis@tiscali.co.uk

 

CP Officer

Chris Phillips

 

 

Under 7 Manager

Martin Jones

Mjjones10@hotmail.com

07977497217

Under 7 Coach

Danny Bartley

Danny.bartley13@yahoo.co.uk

 

Under 8 Coach

Geraint Jones

Geraintjones759@msn.com

07973517858

Under 8 Manager 

Claire Jones

Geraintjones759@msn.com

07503669913

Under 8 Manager

Michelle Llewelyn

michellellewelyn@live.co.uk

 

Under 9 Coach

Gareth Lewis

garethwlewis@hotmail.co.uk

07817 905540

Under 9 Coach

Gareth Bennett

Gbennett8@msn.com

07973 366470

Under 9 Manager

Hayley John

hylyjohn@yahoo.co.uk

07972 891486

Under 9 Manager

Sally Bennett

sillysally99@msn.com

07966 336978

Under 10 Coach

Michael O'Leary

pentremeurig7@sky.com

07811 256658

Under 10 Coach

Scott Edwards

scottedwards908@btinternet.com

07794 357501

Under 10 Manager

Richard Axford

r_axford@sky.com

07792 590505

Under 11 Coach

James Moore

James.Moore2@wales.nhs.uk

 

Under 11 Coach

Huw Jones

Jonesx4@aol.com

 07790603170

Under 11 Manager 

Juliet Thomas

dtthomas19@sky.com

 

Under 12 Coach

Lee Davies

daviesrichard23@sky.com

07807 168529

Under 12 Manager

Rhian Glynn

rhianglynn@aol.com

07896 912709

Under 13 Coach

Gareth Rees

garethreesy@aol.com

 07825910323

Under 13 Manager

Aysha Taylor

ayshataylor@btinternet.com

 

Under 13 Manager

Paul Green

 goozygreen@gmail.com

 07980719314

Under 15 Manager

Callum Whalley

callumwhalley26@gmail.com

07975758296

Under 15 Coach Gethin Robinson    
Under 15 Coach Rhys Lewis    

Under 16 Coach

Dorian Davis

m541davis@btinternet.com

07980 108599

Under 15 Coach

Rhys Jones

salfachjerseys@aol.com

07902 278252

Under 15 Manager

Leah Parish

leahparish@yahoo.co.uk

 

07814410142

Under 16 Coach

Julian Evans

julianevans@live.co.uk

07813 358125

Under 16 Coach

Rob Price

robertprice8@hotmail.co.uk

07814 342203

Under 16 Manager

Royston Massocchi

royboysaxman@aol.com

07715523360